Dutch Exposure

Guitars: Wouter van der Veen
Bass: Boris Suvee
Keyboards: Remco van der Veen
Drums: Kevin Brandts
Vocals: Daan 'DD' Dekker

Mixed and produced by Hans Reinders
Recorded at The Pit Studios, Weert

Released on 12 December 2012.
Freia Music.

As far as we know, the album is not available anymore. ;)