Obsidian Desert

Link to Bandcamp

Vocals: Daan Dekker
Guitars: Wouter van der Veen
Keyboards: Remco van der Veen
Bass: Boris Suvee
Drums: Rico Noijen

Mixed and produced by Christian 'Moschus' Moos
Recorded at Spacelab Studios, Grefrath
Mastered by Eroc at Eroc's Mastering Ranch

Artwork by Sandor Kwiatkowski

Release on 9 May 2015.
MaXxive Records.